[BUG] Locally Synced Content viewable by all users, even Managed Users who can't access the library
Syncing to an iPhone from Plex Media Server running on Synology NAS.
I've got my PIN-protected admin user and one managed user to which only a subset of my libraries are shared. Anything I locally sync to my iPhone as the admin user can be seen by any other managed user. Is that normal?
I've synced content from an unshared library to my admin user, and it works fine. However, my managed user account is now able to see anything that I've synced as an admin user-- even if it's from a library to which the managed user does not have access.
Is there a way for "Local and Synced Content" to respect the library share settings? Specifically, so that the managed user account cannot view the locally-synced content that should ideally only be viewable when I login to my PIN-protected admin account?