How to remove old synced media
I've got a problem with my plex client on IOS.
I had a plex server on which I synced media. One day, after a power cut, starting the server ended up with the install screen even though it recover everything.
But when I tried to synced more media, the plex client created another category with the same name (musiques).
I decided to remove everything and resync from scratch but the old media cannot be deleted. They do not appear as synced media, but I cannot remove them from the app. I guess I can delete the apps and start from scratch too, but I wonder if there's a way to remove them in another hidden menu (I tried to clear cache with no success as expected)
Any idea on how to do it without reinstalling the app ?