"friend"/user can still access my PMS and watch content after being deleted?!
OS: Windows 10 Enterprise 64-bit 1709 FCU
CPU: Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-6700K CPU @ 4.00GHz (8 CPUs), ~4.0GHz
GPU: Intel HD Graphics 530
Display Memory: 16231 MB
Dedicated Memory: 128 MB
Shared Memory: 16103 MB
PMS: Version 184.108.40.20633
Remote Access: Manually specified port
Enable server support for IPv6: ENABLED
LAN Networks: 192.168.1.1/255.255.255.0
Custom server access URLs: https://mydomain.com:32400
IP addresses without auth: 192.168.1.1/255.255.255.0
So I deleted a user from my "Friends" via the PMS settings -> Users over 30 days ago. But today he was able to watch content from my PMS from an external IP! I checked the following: https://plex.tv/api/users/?X-Plex-Token=TOKEN and his username or email was nowhere to be listed.
How is this possible?