Welcome to our forums! Please take a few moments to read through our Community Guidelines (also conveniently linked in the header at the top of each page). There, you'll find guidelines on conduct, tips on getting the help you may be searching for, and more!

[SUPPORT] Feedback / Bugs & Suggestions

Comments

• bkurybkury Posts: 390Members ✭✭✭

It's done when it's done! ... just kidding, if nothing goes wrong I'm going to release v1.4 this Sunday, worst case scenario would be Monday/Tuesday.

Night Skin v1.8.6  |  Support Thread  |  Github

OpenWeatherMap Channel  |  Github

OpenPHT  |  Github  |  Development Builds

Please consider to support my work, thank you!

btn_donate_SMgif

• MediaJunkieMediaJunkie Posts: 259Members, Plex Pass Plex Pass
    No worries, glad to hear its around the corner!
  • somethingmooresomethingmoore Posts: 21Members, Plex Pass Plex Pass

Hi there,

I'm new to Plex having recently switched from XBMC. This is by far the best skin I've tested on Plex, there seems to be few quality skins out there so thanks for that! But... there's always a but ;) is there anyway to turn off the listwrap on the main menus? I just think it looks messy.

Again top work.

Thanks

J

thanks, there will be no "but's" anymore with v1.4 :-) Wraplist makes sense if you have more content sections, but I can understand that it looks a little bit messy if you have just a few media sections. Anyway, v1.4 will have an option to disable the "loop", and there will also be an "Simple List with no movement or loop" option ...

I'm already preparing the release of v1.4, just some final testing ... (approximately 3-4 hours)

btn_donate_SMgif

That is... BRILLIANT! I'll check back again later then. Thanks again for the top work.

bkury wrote on January 20 2014, 2:21 PM: »