General   Announcements


About the Announcements category (1)
Plex Web ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ) (249)
Plex for Xbox One ( 2 ) (34)
Plex for Smart TVs & TiVo ( 2 3 4 ) (70)
Plex Media Player ( 2 3 ) (57)
Plex for Android ( 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ) (280)
Plex Media Server ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) (229)
Plex for Sonos (9)
Plex for Chromecast (16)
Plex for Apple TV ( 2 3 ) (47)
Plex for iOS ( 2 3 4 5 ) (85)
Plex VR (9)
Plex for PlayStation 3 & PlayStation 4 ( 2 3 ) (47)
Plex for Roku ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (150)
We'll be moving the forums to Discourse! (the TL;DR) (2)
Plex for Kodi (add-on) (16)
Plex for Samsung (2016+ televisions) (2)
Plex for Alexa (17)
Downtime scheduled for April 05, 2018 01:00 PDT (08:00 GMT) (1)
Plex for Xbox 360 (3)
Plex Cloud ( 2 ) (23)
Downtime scheduled for June 28, 22:00 PDT (June 29, 05:00 GMT) (3)
Downtime scheduled for June 22, 22:00 PDT (June 23, 05:00 GMT) (2)
Plex is not affected by "subtitle vulnerabilities" noted by Checkpoint (1)
Plex for Windows and Windows Phone ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ) (183)
Plex Media Server 1.5.1 and Plex Media Player 1.2.4 or newer are mandatory updates (1)
Plex Home Theater Availability (1)
Plex Media Server Availability (1)
Windows Vista, Windows Server 2008 and OS X 10.6/10.7 no longer supported starting with PMS 0.9.17.0 (1)
Scheduled forum maintenance: May 14, 2016, 18:00-24:00 GMT (1)