I'm stuck. I had a few profiles on plex I was testing sync on my phone. I've since deleted the test users expecting all sync'd content to go with it.. it hasn't :)
Now while I'm trying to sync content on my main user it is throwing an error stating another user has sync'd content, and to first delete it..
Although, you guessed it, I can't delete it since the user has now gone!
Any options apart from deleting the app and redownloading?