Why can't you delete "Plex Cloud" media from Plex Cloud?

server-windows

#1

I don't use Plex Cloud often, but every time I do, I forget how to delete media once I've watched it. Once again, I figured out you must go back to the original server, Status and Sync to remove it, but why can't you just have an option to delete it from Cloud Sync? You probably watched it in Cloud Sync, so wouldn't it be easier to have it there?


#2

Cloud Sync and Plex Cloud are two very different things you seem to be using the terms as if they are the same.