Server Version#:latest
Player Version#:latest
I have changed Network settings and I can’t undo it anymore because server settings now are not available anymore…
I already tried to:
Uninstall the app on WD myCloud server and reinstalling it.
Deleting my account wich I couldn’t do because of 30 days waiting time…
I put the LAN-Cable instead of WIFI…
nothing helps Server settings remain unavailable…
How could I possible proceed ?