Small usability request

When you click on a favorite channel, you are given 2 prompts: “remove from favorites”, and “watch now” but it defaults to “remove from favorites” – wouldn’t it make more sense to have those options switched? it’s more likely that more often someone clicking on a favorite is going to do that to watch the channel than to remove it, and if you actually did want to remove it, you’d only click that once, whereas if you are tuning in to a channel, you’d more often click “watch”…