I have shared my library with a number of the people who no longer access it, and they no longer have access to stream.
When I create a Watch Together, it’s got users from years ago and I have to scroll through the list to find the people I currently watch with.
How can I clear this list? I can’t seem to find anywhere to do this.
I am using Plex Server on Synology and watching on my AppleTV.