I would like to be able to specify a Library is restricted to Home Users only, so Shared Users cannot see the content.
Currently I have 53 Shared Users, and I have to hand edit every user to remove their access to my 1 Home Movies library. Seems like you could easily add a Restrictions section to the Library configuration similar to Users; except that instead of Users you could specify User Types.
Restricted Users wouldn’t see any of the content in the restricted libraries in their Dashboard, Search Results, etc.