I have a two parter.
-
Are there any consequences for changing your server’s friendly name? Some quick research points to “no”, but I wanted to make sure I wouldn’t lose watch history or have to re-invite people.
-
I assume this one is a “yes”, but will users who have access to my server need to log out and log back in to see the name change?
Thanks!