I already disabled the Discover feature on my account and set the privacy feature for plex activity history to hide. I want to delete all the entries from my account - there is no need to store this data in my actual plex profile online.
I do not want to delete my local db or the entries of what I have watched, just the profile “watch history” activity events, but it seems like I need to delete them one by one? Is there seriously no button or location to clear/delete all?
Thanks