Request: Stop prompting for confirmation when exiting Plex TV apps

Please stop prompting for confirmation when exiting Plex TV apps.

At the very least, provide a (per-device) setting to control this behavior.

Note that many WebOS apps don’t prompt for confirmation at all. Some UX habits are best left back in the 90’s.

Settings > Experience > Confirm before exiting