A setting to disable deleting all versions button

Hi, thanks for the great and ever evolving product. This is my first post here.

Long story short, I’m using optimized versions feature and rely on it for the smoothest playback possible. Basically, every movie I own, has a custom version along with it.

I was wondering if it’s possible to disable that red button ‘Delete All Versions’, which is at the top of the list of versions found in Server > Optimized versions. One could accidentally delete all those precious converts with one click. Well, two clicks – if the confirmation dialog counts.

Is it possible to create some server-level setting intended to remove that particular button from the UI?