This dialog is confusing to some users. These users just read ‘Disconnect’ see Yes or No, and click yes thinking it’s for disconnecting. I recommend changing the ‘Disconnect’ headline to something else to avoid this possible miscommunication.
It would also be a great option to set a default setting, 99.99% of the time, I want playback to stop if I stop casting. Since it goes back to the media page I can easily start playback on my phone so I find this dialog more annoying than useful myself.
