Good morning. I think it would be very interesting if, when creating a guest or family member account to connect to our server, there were an on/off switch next to it to control whether or not they can delete files themselves.
I have a wife and three children, and I’m the one who has to keep track of what they’re watching so I can delete it. It would be great if they could do it themselves. Thanks.
I have the server running on my Terramaster NAS using Docker Compose.