Currently, the Plex database retains play history from old users removed from the server. They are visible in the Web Dashboard and in the new mobile app in the dashboard.
I understand that removing the data from the database is not something Plex will do automatically, but can we at least get the ability to hide these people from the various drop-downs?
Reason is it can be people you don’t want to see (ex partner, ex friend etc) and it generally looks messy.
No because as I understood it he checks if the user account is deactivated, not if it is deleted from the users server. Or am I wrong and misunderstood it?