Server Version#: 4.104.2
Player Version#:8.18 (5743)
Very, very frequently, when I activate a user on one of my Apple TVs, that user’s side bar will be displaying a default configuration. Notably, sections that had been unpinned are back again in their default positions.
It’s not quite every time, but it happens often enough to a serious frustration.
Specifically, I see this with non-library items like Playlist, Watchlist and Discover…