Profile reset

I would like to reset my profile (the one visible at https://app.plex.tv/desktop/#!/profile) by deleting all ratings, viewing history, and statistics on how many things I have viewed since my membership.

How do I do that?

At this moment, there is no way – except deleting the user account completely.
But this ability is currently under development.

Any ETA?