Remove continue watching

Hi, is it possible to remove “Continue watching” from the main screen???
I created a second user for adult content but when I stop watching that content the preview appears in the preview bar of my Samsung TV.
Before opening plex the banner with the latest uploaded videos comes out and then the “continue watching” table also comes out, I would like to delete that preview.
it’s possible ?
Thank you

3 dots next to the library → Manage Library → Edit → Advanced

Screenshot (1844)

91908d79-1a57-4854-8834-2e386347b868_text

1 Like