Samsung app loses config when app gets reset

Server Version#: always latest
Player Version#: always latest

Same issue as here, still happening. We often block the networking to our tv (from the WIFI router itself) to control our children’s TV access.

When re-enabling it, the Samsung Plex app comes back with default config and I have to login and set everything back up again. I’m not deleting the app itself, not touching the app nor TV config.

It’s very frustrating, are there client-side logs that would help diagnose and fix?