Watch progress is the same on all accounts

I have multiple ips allowed without authentication so I can still watch if ever the internet goes out. The problem is the watch progress is the same on all accounts. I’ve read that it’s not possible to change the setting after the internet is out. The devices I’m using are PC for media server and chromecast with google tv for clients. Is there a workaround for this?

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.