I like to set the location for DVR settings globally for all users. I don’t want users to be able to select the folder the DVR recording is saved to like in the below photo:

I want all my DVR files saved in 2 folders (one for films and one for TV) and I don’t trust users to be able to select the correct folder.
Second after setting the global folder it would be great if I could then have an over ride by users. Default save location could be \TV\PlexDVR but in the off change i don’t want a persons DVR recording showing for all users I should be able to set the DVR location to something else like \TV\USER1-DVR. I should be able to this as the admin from the DVR settings screen and the users should never have an option to select where the file goes.