Sharing Settings

I may not have the correct forum section. But I’m in the process of migrating to a new server, I’m redoing all of the shares, and going to break up things a little different. My main question is, I have about five people that share the library with me. Are those settings on the old server, or are they in my user account with plex.tv.

I should just be able to go in and uncheck my old server under permissions, and check the new server?

Thanks!!

Precisely.