Users an Sharing Libraries from old server

So I ran a server on my old computer and recently had to switch it to a Rasperry PI I was wondering why no one could watch my media through remote access. I then discovered it was because I had a new server and they were reading from the old one with no media. So I unfriended everyone and refriended but it still reading off of the old server as well as the new How do I delete the old Server because even in users and sharing with some people it still states that im sharing 11 libraries when I only Share 6

Server Version#:
Player Version#:

Unfriending is not necessary.
You just edit each user and grant him access to the libraries on your new server.

You can remove the old server from your account: https://app.plex.tv/desktop#!/settings/devices/pms

If some of the users are using your server as their only server, they might have to reset their clients to use a new default server:

https://support.plex.tv/articles/customizing-the-mobile-apps-2#reset
https://support.plex.tv/articles/customizing-the-apps#reset
https://support.plex.tv/articles/customizing-plex-web#resethome