I recently purchased a brand new computer and transferred everything (including my movies and \AppData\Local\Plex Media Server folder) to it before reformatting my previous one. However, I didn’t transfer the registry keys.
I would like to keep access for those who already have it without having to resend an invite to everyone again. Is that still possible?