I was playing around with user access today and unchecked the boxes for the libraries i’d shared with them. When i re-added those boxes it told me to confirm it would send an email for them to accept. What’s the point of that? They’d already accepted but since i just temporarily removed them it makes them re-accept? It’s silly because if you don’t remove all libraries and leave at least 1 it won’t do the same thing. It will let you just re-add without making them accept. Is this regular behavior? Note, they were still my friend, it hadn’t unfriended them.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.